Quick Announcement

Ok so just a quick announcement, I (Luis) will be going down to Airsoft Battlegrounds in Rocklin, California on Sunday 17th. I will be wearing the normal mask I wear, the sweatshirt/ jacket that I always wear on videos (or maybe my other jacket) and some blue jeans. Jake is trying to get permission to go also, but he needs some $$$. If any of you live in the Sacramento or San Fransisco Area and want to come, but don’t know where it is or what it is about, just click HERE or where I said Airsoft Battlegrounds before.

~Luis a.k.a. Ghost

About Zidnex

Sad leader of JPG.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

